Internet Safety

Links

A Govt of Canada Guide to Online Privacy Risks
AOL Safetyclicks, www.safetyclicks.com
Bully Police USA, www.bullypolice.net
Center for Media Literacy, www.medialit.com
Center for Safe and Responsible Internet Use, www.cyberbully.org
Common Sense Media, www.commonsensemedia.org
Connect Safely, www.connectsafely.org
ConnectED4safety, www.connected4safety.com
Consortium for School Networks, www.cosn.org
Cyber Angels, www.cyberangels.org
Cyber Bullying US, www.cyberbullying.us
Cyberethics for Kids, www.usdoj.gov/criminal/cybercrime/cyberethics.htm
CyberSmart!, www.cybersmart.org
Digital Citizenship, www.digitalcitizenship.net
Disney Online Safety, www. home.disney.go.com/guestservices/safety
FBI Resources for Parents
Get Game Smart, www.getgamesmart.com
Guarding Kids, www.guardingkids.com
iKeepSafe, www.ikeepsafe.org
iLookBothWays, www.ilookbothways.com
Incredible Internet, www.incredibleinternet.com/online-safety
Internet Safety for Kids, www.ccmostwanted.com/kids/index.htm
i-Safe, www.isafe.org
Katies Place, www.katiesplace.org
NeedHelpNow, www.needhelpnow.ca/app/en/
Net Bullies, www.netbullies.com/pages/1/index.htm
4NetSafety, www.sprint.com/4netsafety
Net Family News, www.netfamilynews.org
Net Mom, www.netmom.org
NetSmartz, www.netsmartz.org
OnGuardOnline, www.onguardonline.gov
PointSmartClickSafe, www.pointsmartclicksafe.org
Reputation Management www.backgroundcheck.org/reputation-management/students/
Safe Families, www.safefamilies.org
Safewave, www.safewave.org
Stay Safe Online, www.staysafeonline.org
Stop Cyberbullying, www.stopcyberbullying.org
Symantec Family Resources, www.symantec.com/en/uk/norton/familyresources/index.jsp
Teenangels, www.teenangels.org
Thinkfinity, www.thinkfinity.org
Ultimate Parent Guide to Internet Safety
Web Wise Kids, www.webwisekids.org
Wired Kids, www.wiredkids.org
Working to Halt Online Abuse, www.haltabusektd.org
Yahoo! Safely, www.safely.yahoo.com